Lutziger Classic Cars Schriftzug Schwarz

2017

Ferrari

California T

70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection

210'000
in CHF
ferrari california t 70th anniversary 2017 (00)
ferrari california t 70th anniversary 2017 (01)

First registration

KM

1'998

Price

210'000
in CHF

Engine size

3855 ccm

Cylinders

8

Power

560 PS

Body

Doors

Seats

Exterior colour

Interior colour

MFK

Description:

Ferrari California T
70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection

First registration 09.2017

Limited 70th anniversary edition

Ferrari certified

Swiss road registration

 

The Ferrari California T 70th Anniversary offered here is a very limited example of the Tailor Made Collection for the 70th anniversary of Ferrari, inspired by the 125 S. The 125 S was the first official racing sports car built by Enzo Ferrari and his team in 1947.
This rare California T was ordered in July 2017 from the official Ferrari dealer Radicci Automobili, Bari, in the color Rosso Storico with Pelle Inchiostro – leather interior “Ink” Anthracite with bordeaux contrast stitching and put on the road for the first time in Munich in September 2017. The car was imported to Switzerland by the second owner in August 2018 with only 95 kilometers on the odometer and was of course only serviced by professionals, i.e. official Ferrari contract garages. This beautiful Ferrari California T 70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection is in absolutely new condition with original 1,998 kilometers, fresh from service and Ferrari-certified. The original on-board folders with all documents such as warranty card and neatly kept service booklet, user and maintenance manual, etc., are also present, as are the wind deflector, on-board tools, battery charger and car cover, which are part of the original accessories.

Inspired by the 125 S from 1947
The 125 S was the first official racing sports car built by Enzo Ferrari and his team in 1947. It made its debut on the race track in Piacenza on May 11. With its bright red exterior and elegant silhouette, it became a true icon.

The Ferrari California T embodies the outstanding elegance, sportiness, versatility and exclusivity that have characterized the California model since the 1950s.

Errors, mistakes and prior sale reserved.

The PDF WIll download in a few seconds

Gallery
2017

Ferrari

California T

70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection

Do you need more info to your dream car?

Lutziger @ Auto Zürich

See you at the 36th edition of Auto Zürich from 02-05 November 2023 at Messe Zürich.

You will find us in Hall 6 Stand 74

We are looking forward to your visit.

sincerly your family Lutziger

Lutziger Classic Cars Schriftzug Schwarz

2017

Ferrari

California T

70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection

210'000
in CHF
ferrari california t 70th anniversary 2017 (00)
ferrari california t 70th anniversary 2017 (01)

Jahrgang

Kilometer

1'998

Preis

210'000
in CHF

Hubraum

3855 ccm

Zylinder

8

Leistung

560 PS

Aufbau

Türen

Sitze

Farbe Aussen

Farbe Innen

MFK

Fahrzeugbeschreibung:

Ferrari California T
70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection

Erstzulassung 09.2017

Limitierte 70-Jahre-Jubiläums-Edition

Ferrari zertifiziert

Schweizer Strassenzulassung

 

Beim hier angebotenen Ferrari California T 70th Anniversary handelt es sich um ein sehr limitiertes Exemplar der Tailor Made Collection zum 70-jährigen Ferrari Jubiläum, inspiriert vom 125 S. Der 125 S war der erste offizielle Rennsportwagen, der von Enzo Ferrari und seinem Team im Jahr 1947 gebaut wurde.
Dieser rare California T wurde im Juli 2017 vom offiziellen Ferrari Händler Radicci Automobili, Bari, in der Farbe Rosso Storico mit Pelle Inchiostro – Lederinterieur «Tinte» Anthrazit mit bordeaux Kontrastnähten bestellt und im September 2017 das erste Mal in München in Verkehr gesetzt. Das Auto wurde im August 2018 mit nur 95 Kilometern auf dem Tacho vom Zweitbesitzer in die Schweiz importiert und natürlich nur von Profis, sprich offiziellen Ferrari-Vertrags-Garagen gewartet. Dieser wunderschöne Ferrari California T 70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection befindet sich mit originalen 1’998 Kilometern, frisch ab Service und Ferrari-zertifiziert, in absolutem Neuzustand. Die originalen Bordmappen mit allen Unterlagen wie Garantiekarte und sauber geführtem Serviceheft, Benutzer- und Wartungshandbuch etc., sind ebenso vorhanden wie das zum originalen Zubehör gehörende Windschott, Bordwerkzeug, Batterieladegerät und Car Cover.

Inspiriert vom 125 S von 1947
Der 125 S war der erste offizielle Rennsportwagen, der von Enzo Ferrari und seinem Team im Jahr 1947 gebaut wurde. Er debütierte am 11. Mai auf der Rennstrecke in Piacenza. Mit seinem leuchtend roten Exterieur und der eleganten Silhouette wurde er zur wahrhaftigen Ikone.

Der Ferrari California T verkörpert die überragende Eleganz, Sportlichkeit, Vielseitigkeit und Exklusivität, die das Modell California seit den 1950er-Jahren ausmachen.

Irrtümer, Fehler und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

Das PDF wird für Sie erstellt
und der Download startet automatisch
in Kürze.
Galerie
2017

Ferrari

California T

70th Anniversary Tailor Made Collection

Benötigen Sie mehr Informationen zu Ihrem Traumfahrzeug?

Lutziger @ Auto Zürich

Wir sehen uns wieder zur 36. Ausgabe der Auto Zürich vom 02.–05. November 2023 an der Messe Zürich.

Sie finden uns in der Halle 6 Stand 74

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Ihre Familie Lutziger